Strategic Partners

About XINIING

首页Home>About FIRST>About XINIING>Accommodation
Officially designated hotel
Sofitel Xining New Hualian Hotel

Sofitel Xining New Hualian Hotel belongs to the luxury hotel brand of French Accor Group, which presents its French romantic and elegant appearance with exquisite and ingenious design."Platinum five-star" standard, with superior geographical location, perfect supporting facilities, high-end service experience to become the chief business center of Xining.The largest five-star luxury hotel in northwest China will become one of the main fronts of the FIRST youth film exhibition.At the same time, due to its superior geographical location, it has become the best choice for FIRST Youth Film Exhibition.

Location:No. 63, Wusi West Road, Chengxi District, Xining city, Qinghai Province, China

Phone:0971-7666666

WebSite:http://book.accorhotels.cn/Select

Official Cooperative hotel
The Boleyab Hotel
Opposite the gate 3 of Wanda Plaza, Building 5, 130 Xiguan Street, West District of Xining city, The Hotel has panoramic suites, luxury suites, executive suites.Parent-child room, standard room, big bed room and other types of rooms attract a large number of tourists to stay every year.

Location:Opposite to Gate 3, Wanda Plaza, Building 5, No. 130 Xiguan Street, West District, Xining City

Phone:0971-8166999

WebSite:https://hotels.ctrip.com/hotel/44645651.html

Xining Xingcheng Hotel (Haihu Wanda Plaza)
Xingcheng Hotel (Xining Haihu Wanda Plaza) is located in the northwest corner of Huaxiang Building, 128 Xiguan Street, Chengxi District, Xining city, and is surrounded by Wanda Plaza.The hotel has 160 rooms of various types, such as senior king-size room, double room, family room and Japanese main room. Every year, as the FIRST young director, the hotel insists on giving each director more surprises and constant high-quality service.

Location:No.128, Xiguan Street, Chengxi District, Xining city

Phone:0971-4925888

WebSite:http://hotel.qunar.com/city/xining/dt-6778

Hanting is preferred
Hanting Youjia (Wanda Plaza store in Xining Haibu New District) is located at the entrance of Haibu New District in Xiadu, on The West Wusi Street in the west district of the city. It is only a stone's throw away from Qinghai Department Store and Guofu Department Store. It is convenient to go to the commercial lane, Liumengbuye Street and Koufu Street.

Location:1st floor, Tang Mansion Apartment, 637 Tang Road, Tongsheng Road

Phone:0971-4393777

WebSite:https://hotels.ctrip.com/hotel/1307256.html

Xining Baofeng International Hotel
Xining Baofeng International Hotel is located in Wanda Plaza, east of Xinhualian Plaza, around Qinghai Grand Theatre; During the FIRST Youth Film Exhibition from July 20 to July 28 every year, Baofeng International Hotel provides accommodation for the film festival volunteers. In 2018, I stayed in Baofeng for the FIRST time.Communication and stories are happening.

Location:139 Xiguan Street, Chengxi District, Xining city

Phone:0971-7657999

WebSite:https://hotel.qunar.com/city/xining/dt-6511

Xining Mengli Qiba Youth Hostel
Xining Mengli Qiba Youth Hostel is located at the crossing of Wuyi. Short-distance walks to Wuyi Cultural Palace, the Dongguan Mosque and Mojia Street are practical. There are shuttle buses directly arriving at Well Lane, Qinghai Museum, Limeng Walking Street and other popular places. All rooms has independent bathrooms in this international youth hostel. With special and concise interior decorations, the hostel is designed with its own travel bookshop, water bar, music book bar, table tennis and all kinds of board games.

Location:No.17-1, Wuyi Rd. , Chengdong District, Xining

Phone:(+86) 15297016136

WebSite:https://hotels.ctrip.com/hotel/33389328.html

战略合作伙伴

目标西宁

首页Home>关于FIRST>目标西宁>住宿
官方指定入住酒店
西宁新华联索菲特大酒店

西宁新华联索菲特大酒店隶属法国雅高集团旗下奢华酒店品牌,其以精致、巧妙的设计展示其法式浪漫、优雅的外观。“白金五星级”标准,以优越的地理位置、完善的配套设施、高端的服务体验成为西宁首席商务会务中心。西北最大的五星级豪华酒店,将成为此次FIRST青年电影展的主阵地之一。同时以其优越的地理位置,成为FIRST青年电影展的最佳观影住宿选择。

地址:中国青海省西宁市城西区五四西路63号

电话:0971-7666666

官网: http://book.accorhotels.cn/Select

官方合作酒店
博丽雅布酒店
博丽雅布酒店西宁城西区西关大街130号5号楼万达广场三号门对面,酒店拥有全景套房、豪华套房、行政套房。亲子房以及标间、大床房等多种房型,每年都吸引着大量游客前来住宿。

地址:西宁城西区西关大街130号5号楼万达广场三号门对面

电话:0971-8166999

官网: https://hotels.ctrip.com/hotel/44645651.html

西宁星程酒店(海湖万达广场店)
星程酒店(西宁海湖万达广场店)位于西宁市城西区西关大街128号华祥大厦西北角,周边依靠万达广场。酒店拥有高级大床房、双床房、家庭房、日式主体房等各类房型160间,每年作为FIRST青年导演入住酒店,坚持让每位导演能收获更多的惊喜与始终不变的高品质服务。

地址:西宁市城西区西关大街128号

电话:0971-4925888

官网: http://hotel.qunar.com/city/xining/dt-6778

汉庭优佳
汉庭优佳(西宁海湖新区万达广场店)地处夏都海湖新区入口处,位于城西区五四西街,距离青海百货、国芳百货仅咫尺之遥,方便前往商业巷、力盟步业街、口福街,地段优越,宾客出行便捷。

地址:同盛路唐道637唐府公寓1楼

电话:0971-4393777

官网: https://hotels.ctrip.com/hotel/1307256.html

西宁宝丰国际酒店
西宁宝丰国际酒店位于万达广场,新华联广场东侧,周边青海省大剧院;每年7月20-7月28日FIRST青年电影展活动期间,宝丰国际酒店为影展志愿者提供住宿,2018年第一次入住宝丰,舒适、自由的空间里不时有三五成群的人促膝长谈,工作人员、志愿者……交流和故事时刻在发生。

地址:西宁市城西区西关大街139号

电话:0971-7657999

官网: https://hotel.qunar.com/city/xining/dt-6511

西宁梦里柒捌青年旅舍
西宁梦里柒捌青年旅舍位于西宁市五一路口,可步行至五一文化宫,清真大寺及莫家街,门口有直达水井巷、青海省博物馆、力盟步业街等景点的公交车。梦里柒捌国际青年旅舍是一家所有房型均有独立卫生间的国际化青年旅舍,这里设计别出心裁,风格简洁、拥有独立的旅行书店,平价水吧、音乐书吧、台球,各类桌游等。

地址:西宁市城东区五一路17-1号底商2层

电话:(+86) 15297016136

官网: https://hotels.ctrip.com/hotel/33389328.html