Industry Screening

首页Home>XINING IFF 2022>Industry Screening

Industry Screening, together with the financing forum, is part of the FIRST mart section. Industry Screening aims to bridge the dialogue between young filmmakers and the film industry, link filmmakers to the industry chain, and introduce works and talents for the ecology.

Industry Screening call for Completed Films and Work-in-progress Projects (WIP) by young filmmakers. The section is designed to provide private screenings for industry guests and one-to-one negotiation mechanism after the screening. Industry Screening helps to reach out for post-production support and to establish a healthy trading platform of equal communication.

In 2021, a total of 15 films and projects were selected in Industry Screening. During the film festival, 29 screenings were scheduled, with a booking rate over 90% for per screening, and over 2,500 viewers. 366 negotiations took place with an increase of about 78% compared with 2020. 6 films were presented in the public Film Mart Central Pitch to promote their projects.

If you have any questions, please contact industryscreening@firstfilm.org.cn.

产业放映

FIRST电影市场于2010年建立,是处女作电影项目集散地、电影行业交流及交易平台。

区别于电影节艺术竞技系统,我们以市场经济思维建立了创投会、产业放映等产业端优质作品输出系统,旨在架设青年电影人与电影产业真正意义上的对话渠道,为创作者寻觅全产业链的助力,为产业端输出刚需作品和人才。

FIRST产业放映隶属于FIRST电影市场板块,旨在链接影像作品与电影产业,建立平等对话与良性交易平台,共同探索与拓展影片发行观看渠道。产业放映公开征集完成片未完成片(WIP),针对电影节市场嘉宾提供内部专场放映机会,并在映后促成片方与市场嘉宾一对一洽谈对话,为作者提供市场入口,为影片提供交易可能。

2021年FIRST产业放映有效报名影片54部,15部影片入选。排片放映29场,单场预约率超90%,观影人次达2500余人。洽谈场次366场,增幅约78%。6部影片亮相公开陈述特别推介环节进行了项目推介。

FIRST电影市场接受电影出品/制作/宣传/发行/院线等产业链条公司代表,艺人经纪/法律/金融等影视相关领域公司代表,以及海内外国际选片人等多元代表申请参与。

第十六届FIRST西宁青年影展 · 产业放映征片时间待公布,敬请期待。

如有FIRST产业放映相关疑问,请洽询industryscreening@firstfilm.org.cn。