Strategic Partners

About XINIING

首页Home>About FIRST>About XINIING>TIPS

Xining is located in the eastern part of the Qinghai-Tibet Plateau and has excellent natural scenery. Some scenic spots are far away from the urban area, which requires driving, but the scenery on the road is also well worth experiencing.Urban average elevation of 2275 meters, the sun is strong. Summer is cool, the temperature is more than 20℃ below, is a natural summer place.In July and August, when many cities are burning, Xining is breezy and cool.The integration of many nationalities also makes the culture here rich and colorful.Known as the "Plateau Xishuangbanna" good name of the Meng Da Tianchi waterfall hanging, the pool water is clear, clear and blue sky color, the reflection of the peaks, with the wave micro.

Climate temperature

In July, there are large areas of rapeseed flowers blooming on the side of Qinghai Lake. The yellow sea of flowers and the endless blue lake provide excellent scenery. The lake is also the best camping place for tourists.

Small things not to be missed:

1. Go to Mojia Street and Shuijing Lane for local food

Go to The Temple of Tarr and find the solitude of your heart

Taste the most authentic beef and mutton, drink qinghai old yogurt

Matters needing attention in Tibetan areas:

  1. Eat dog meat, horse meat, donkey;
  2. When toasting or drinking tea, try your best to drink it. If you really can't drink it, try to explain to the other side how to understand it. The altitude of Xining is already too high to be drunk too high. Drink to oneself daily normal white wine capacity of two thirds is advisable;
  3. When offering hada to the Tibetan people, it should be hung around the neck with both hands or directly, and cannot be removed immediately.

Matters needing attention in Muslim areas:

Pig, dog, horse, mule and other non-ruminant animal meat and all animal blood, do not eat dead animals, prohibit smoking and drinking.

Travel Tips:

  1. Qinghai is located on the Qinghai-Tibet Plateau. In summer, there is a large temperature difference between day and night.
  2. Due to the high altitude and strong UV rays, it is recommended to take physical or chemical sunscreen outdoors. If you use sunscreen, please regularly reapply it to avoid sunburn. Sunglasses should also be worn outdoors to prevent eye diseases caused by strong UV rays.
  3. Qinghai-tibet Plateau region is relatively dry climate, it is recommended to carry lipstick or moisturizer and other products, to avoid skin cracking.
  4. If you are worried about the lack of oxygen at the plateau, you can buy small bottles of oxygen at local drugstores after arriving in Xining. However, please strictly follow the usage. If the oxygen is severe or you have other uncomfortable reactions, please seek medical advice immediately. At the same time should also avoid strenuous exercise, so as not to cause serious altitude sickness.

Altitude sickness:

Xining, with an average altitude of 2,295 meters, is generally above 3,000 meters in principle and prone to altitude sickness, such as dizziness, systemic weakness and other symptoms. Mild high adverse symptoms will generally disappear with the body's adaptation one or two days after arriving at the destination.However, if the situation is not alleviated, in addition to taking some anti-altitude medication, you can cough loudly two times, beat your chest with your hand, do not be too alarmed, also do not talk loudly, activity. If your lips and nails are purple, you must take oxygen, because hypoxia is so severe that fainting can occur. This must be moved to a lower altitude as soon as possible and help can be provided.

Travel around

Qinghai is located in the eastern part of the Qinghai-Tibet Plateau, with excellent natural scenery. Some scenic spots are far away from the urban area, so you need to drive there, but the scenery on the road is also well worth experiencing.

Around Xining:

Qinghai Lake (1-2 days) is 144 km away from Xining, about 2 hours and 20 minutes' drive.With an area of 4,583 square kilometers, Qinghai Lake is vast and mysterious, a huge mirror endowed by nature to qinghai Plateau

The ripples on the clear blue lake seemed to whisper an old legend...

The Temple (half a day) is 28 kilometers away from Xining, about 30 minutes by car.Thar Temple is built on the hillside, consisting of numerous temples, sutras, pagodas, monks' homes, etc., with a rigorous layout and magnificent architecture

It is one of the six monasteries of the Gelug Sect of Tibetan Buddhism.

The Qilian Mountain grassland (2 days) is 209 kilometers away from Xining, about 3 hours and 30 minutes' drive.Qilian Mountain steppe, it's representative of the famous Dama Ying steppe in the basin between Yanzhi Mountain and Qilian Mountain. During July and August of each year,

The Qilian Mountains, which connect with the grasslands, are still covered in snow, while the grasslands are vast in expanse, dotted with horses, cattle and sheep. The breeze

Come, can make the person produces return uncut jade to return true, be like the feeling that enters a dream.

Zahan road (half a day) is 78 kilometers away from Xining, driving about 1 hour and 10 minutes.

Cambra National Geological Forest Park (1 day) is 109 km away from Xining, about 1 hour and 43 minutes' drive.

The Park and the Yellow River (1 day) are 69 kilometers away from Xining, about 1 hour and 15 minutes' drive.The German national Geopark is the developed ashgong Gorge colorful peak forest scenic area with seven different shapes of colors

Different danxia canyon composition.

Huzhu Beishan Forest Park (1 day) is 119 kilometers away from Xining, about 2 hours and 8 minutes by car.

If you have enough time, you can take a deep trip to Qinghai:

Chaka Salt Lake (train direct, about 4 hours), Emerald Lake, Kunlun Mountain, Hoh Xil no man's Land, Usut Water Ydan, South Eight Immortals devil City, Dongtai Jiner Lake, G315 National Road.

The scenic area is far from xining city, you can rent a car in Xining city or Golmud city to drive. At the same time, if you want to have a more in-depth travel experience in northwest China, you can take the Northwest Great Ring Line or Qinghai-Tibet Line to experience the beauty of the Qinghai-Tibet Plateau in an all-round way.

战略合作伙伴

目标西宁

首页Home>关于FIRST>目标西宁>TIPS

西宁位于青藏高原的东部,自然风景绝佳,有些景区离市区较远,需驾车前往,但路上的风景也非常值得体验。市区平均海拔2275 米,日照强烈。夏季凉爽,温度多在20℃以下,是天然的避暑之地。每到七、八月份,正当许多城市热灼难耐之际,西宁却是清风习习,凉爽宜人。多民族的融合,也让这里的文化丰富多彩。素有“高原西双版纳”美称的孟达天池瀑布垂挂,池水清澈,碧澄与蓝天一色,群峰倒影,随波微动。

气候温度

7月的青海湖边盛开有大片的油菜花,黄色的花海和一望无际的蓝色湖水,景色绝佳,湖边也是游人最好的扎营地,那时的气温不超过18℃,气候凉爽宜人。

西宁不可错过的小事:

1 、去莫家街、水井巷品当地美食

2 、去塔尔寺寻找心灵的静澈

3 、品尝最地道牛羊肉,喝青海老酸奶

藏族地区注意事项:

  1. 忌食狗肉、马肉、驴肉;
  2. 藏族敬酒、茶, 要尽量喝, 如确实不能喝, 要恳切说明取得对方的谅解。西宁海拔已经偏高,特产的青稞酒颇为醉人, 不宜饮得过高。饮酒以自己平日普通白酒酒量的三分之二为宜;
  3. 藏族敬献哈达时, 需双手接住挂在脖子上或直接挂在脖子上,不能立即取下。

穆斯林地区注意事项:

忌食猪、狗、马、骡等不反刍动物的肉及一切动物的血, 不食自死动物,禁止吸烟饮酒。

出行小贴士:

  1. 青海地处青藏高原地区,夏季昼夜温差较大,早晚出行需要加衣(例如薄外套)。
  2. 由于海拔较高,紫外线强烈,建议在室外进行物理或化学防晒,若使用防晒霜,请定时补涂,避免皮肤的晒伤。在户外也应佩戴太阳镜,防止因强紫外线造成眼部疾病。
  3. 青藏高原地区气候相对干燥,建议随身携带唇膏或润肤霜等产品,避免皮肤龟裂。
  4. 若担心高原缺氧,可在到达西宁后,在当地各大药店购买小瓶装的氧气,但请严格遵循使用方法,若缺氧较为严重或有其他的不适反应,请及时就医。同时也应避免剧烈运动,以免造成严重的高原反应。

高原反应:

西宁平均海拔2295 米,原则上一般处于3000 米以上容易产生高原反应,例如头晕、全身无力等症状,轻微的高反症状一般会在到达目的地的一两天随着身体的适应状况而消失。但是,如果情况还没有缓解,除了吃些抗高原反应的药物之外,可以大声咳嗽两声,用手拍打一下胸部,不要过于惊慌,也不要大声说笑、活动。如果嘴唇和指甲发紫,则必须吸氧,因为缺氧严重,会发生晕厥,这必须尽快转移到低海拔地区,并及时的得到救助。

周边旅游

青海地处青藏高原东部,自然风景绝佳,有些景区离市区较远,需驾车前往,但路上的风景也非常值得体验。

西宁周边:

青海湖(需1-2天) 距西宁144公里,驾车约2小时20分钟。拥有 4583平方千米面积的青海湖浩瀚神秘,是大自然赐予青海高原的一面巨大的宝镜,清

澈碧蓝的湖面上那微微泛动的波澜似乎在悄声述说着一个古老的传说……

塔尔寺(需半天)距西宁28公里,驾车约30分钟。塔尔寺院依山势建筑,由众多殿宇、经堂、佛塔、僧舍等组成,布局严谨,建筑巍峨,金碧

辉煌,气势恢宏,是我国著名的藏传佛教格鲁派六大寺院之一。

祁连山草原(需2天)距西宁209公里,驾车约3小时30分钟。祁连山草原,它的代表著名的大马营草原在焉支山和祁连山之间的盆地中。每年 7、8月间,

与草原相接的祁连山依旧银装素裹,而草原上却碧波万顷,马、牛、羊群点缀其中。微风吹

来,会使人产生返璞归真、如入梦境的感觉。

扎碾公路(需半天)距西宁78公里,驾车约1小时10分钟。

坎布拉国家地质森林公园(需1天)距西宁109公里,驾车约1小时43分钟。

贵德国家地址公园及黄河(需1天)距西宁69公里,驾车约1小时15分钟。贵德国家地质公园即是已开发收费的阿什贡峡七彩峰林景区,景区内以七条色彩不同造型各

异的丹霞峡谷组成。

互助北山森林公园(需1天)距西宁119公里,驾车约2小时8分钟。

若时间充裕,可进行青海深度旅行:

茶卡盐湖(有火车直达,约4小时)、翡翠湖、昆仑山、可可西里无人区、乌苏特水上雅丹、南八仙魔鬼城、东台吉乃尔湖、G315国道。

以上景区距西宁市区较远,可在西宁市或格尔木市租车自驾前往。

同时如果想在西北有更加深入的旅行体验,可以走西北大环线或青藏线,全方位体验青藏高原的美景。