Strategic Partners

About XINIING

首页Home>About FIRST>About XINIING>Transportation

ARRIVING IN XINING

Special reminder: July is the peak tourist season in Xining. If you arrive in Xining by plane or train, be sure to plan your trip as early as possible and buy tickets in advance.

According to the notification from xining City's Chengxi District epidemic Prevention Headquarters, people arriving in Xining from low-risk areas in Beijing, Wuhan and Jilin province,

A negative nucleic acid test certificate and health pass code "green code" within 7 days of arrival are required. Personnel in the above areas should make reasonable arrangements Nucleic acid test time.

In order to cooperate with the inspection of airport and railway station staff, it is suggested that you reserve sufficient time and do a good job in personal protection Must understand the local prevention and control regulations, reasonable travel arrangements

On a plane

Taking a plane is the most convenient and efficient way to get to Xining. Hainan Airlines, Air China, China Eastern Airlines and other major cities have non-stop domestic flights to XNN Caojiapu Airport.If you are going from abroad to Xining, you may need to transfer in Beijing or Shanghai, please be sure to leave enough time in the transit city to pass the customs.

Caojiapu Airport has fewer monthly flights to some provinces and cities. It is also a good choice to take the train to Lanzhou Zhongchuan International Airport or Xi 'an Xianyang International Airport, which have more routes.

Drive to

Self-driving is one of the best ways to get to Xining. The magnificent Qinghai Lake, the solemn Pagoda Temple, and the open-air screening of FIRST Qinghai Lake are all must-see scenery on the road.Drive to Xining can choose to take Beijing-Kunming expressway, Lanhai expressway and Beijing-Tibet expressway. After arriving in Xining, you can go to Qinghai Lake and other scenic spots from the Beijing-Tibet expressway.

Take the train

Xining railway station is located in Jianguo Road, Chengdong district, Xining city, Qinghai Province. Xining Railway Station was officially opened in 2014, and there are direct trains to Xining from Shanghai, Guangzhou, Xi 'an, Lanzhou, Jinan, Taiyuan and other cities.

Trains arriving in Xining cover almost every part of the country. On your way west to Xining, you will find a city that is both rugged and tender, with an endless aftertaste. Such as high-speed rail travel,

It is necessary to remind you that there are few direct high-speed railway lines to Xining at present. You can transfer to Xining Station in the following cities:
Departure city → Xi 'an → Xining Station
Departure city → Lanzhou → Xining Station


Attend FIRST

Upon arrival in Xining, festival guests should go to the Registration center (Sofitel Hotel) to collect their credentials.

The certificate is an important proof for going to the cinema and going to the festival. It is no less important than the mobile phone you carry with you.

All guests are required to complete the registration process via email and mobile phone on the official website, obtain official receipt, and receive their exclusive certificates on site. Invitation letter and FIRST Film Festival companion gift.

The airport arrival

Caojiapu Airport is about 28 kilometers from the city center.Airport buses in Qinghai Hotel, central plaza, Xining Hotel, Wuyi Road, Seven First road, Bayi bus terminus are set off, charge: 21 yuan/person, 30-40 minutes each trip.A taxi from the airport to the city costs about 100 yuan per car.There are shuttle buses between the airport and the registration center during the festival.

Station arrival

Take bus No. 47, 9 and 31 from the railway station to Wenhui Junction station or Haihu Middle School station to reach the Sofitel Hotel.Take nos. 104, 31 and 9 to modern Women's Hospital station to reach Xiali Lijing Hotel.

From Railway Station to other Xining Destinations

You can take Bus No. 47, 9 or 31 to Wenhui Lukou or Haihu Middle School (Haihu Zhongxue), then walk to Sofitel Xining; or you can take Bus No. 104, 31 or 9 to Modern Maternity Hospital in Xining (Xiandai Fuchan Yiyuan), then walk to Summer Beauty Hotel.


The traffic in the city

The bus

In Xining, there are dozens of bus lines connecting the city and its suburbs. Most of the fares are 1 yuan.Xining railway station, management station bus station (the southern part of the city, Nanchuan East Road and Nanshan Road intersection) have a bus to the Temple.

The taxi

Xining city taxi fare: 8 yuan /3 km, 1.6 yuan/km (1.9 yuan/km after 22:00)

Share the traffic

Xining city has opened online car-hailing and bike-sharing, you can download the corresponding software to use.

战略合作伙伴

目标西宁

首页Home>关于FIRST>目标西宁>交通

抵达西宁

特别提醒:7 月为西宁旅游旺季,如您乘坐飞机或火车抵达西宁,务必尽早规划您的行程,提前购票。

中国内地抵达西宁人员(除 14 日内经过云南瑞丽地区的人员需要在抵达西宁之后接受核酸检测且在检测结果显示阴性前接受统一的隔离)需要向机场工作人员出示始发地健康绿码,并在信用青海公众号申领当地健康码,并向西宁居住地社区进行报备。境外抵达西宁人员需提供入境点的 14 日隔离证明及 7 天内的核酸检测证明,并向居住地社区报备进行 14 的居家隔离并接受隔离期间的两次核酸检测,之后在信用青海公众号申领当地健康码。

为配合机场、火车站工作人员查验工作,建议您预留充足的时间并做好个人防护工作,务必了解当地防控各项规定,合理安排出行。

乘坐飞机

搭乘飞机是抵达西宁最为方便快捷的方式,海南航空、中国国航、东方航空等均有各大城市 抵达西宁曹家堡机场(XNN)的国内直飞航班。如您从国外前往西宁,您可能需要在北京或 上海等城市转机,请务必在中转城市预留足够的时间通过海关。

曹家堡机场国内通往部分省市的航线每月安排航行次数较少,乘火车到相对航线更多的兰州 中川国际机场或西安咸阳国际机场乘机也是不错的选择。

自驾前往

自驾是前往西宁的最佳方式之一,壮阔的青海湖,肃穆的塔尔寺,都是自驾路上不可错过的 风景。自驾到西宁可选择走京昆高速公路、兰海高速公路及京藏高速公路。抵达西宁市之后 可以从京藏高速公路前往青海湖等景区。

乘坐火车

西宁火车站位于青海省西宁市城东区建国路,附近建有西宁长途客运汽车站。西宁站于 2014 年正式开通高铁动车组列车,上海、广州、西安、兰州、济南、太原等城市均有直达火车抵 达西宁。

抵达西宁的火车全国各地线路基本全覆盖。一路向西,到达西宁后,你会发现这座城市既有 粗犷不羁也有温柔细腻,回味无穷。如高铁出行,

需要提醒您的是,目前直达西宁的高铁线路较少,您可在以下城市转乘至西宁站:出发城市 → 西安 → 西宁站
出发城市 → 兰州 → 西宁站

参加电影节

电影节嘉宾抵达西宁后,需前往注册中心(索菲特大酒店)领取证件。 影迷抵达西宁后,需前往影迷中心(露天放映场地锅庄广场旁)领取证件。 证件是观影及通行电影节各活动场合的重要凭证,其重要程度,不亚于您随身携带的手机。

所有嘉宾都需在官网用邮箱和手机完成注册程序,获得官方通过回执,现场领取专属证件、 邀请函及 FIRST 影展伴手礼。

机场抵达

曹家堡机场距离市中心约 28 公里。机场大巴在青海宾馆、中心广场、西宁宾馆、五一路口、 七一路口、八一路汽车站终点站都设有下车点,收费:21 元 / 人,30-40 分钟一趟。从机场到 市区打车的价格约为 100 元 / 辆。电影节期间组委会亦有接驳班车往返机场与注册中心。

火车站抵达

从火车站乘坐 9、31、104 路公交车可至文汇路口站或海湖中学站可抵达索菲特大酒店、博丽雅布酒店、三阳大酒店、星程西宁海湖万达广场酒店、汉庭酒店;乘坐 22、47、702 路至唐道 637 站可抵达富力万达嘉华酒店。

市内交通

公交车

西宁市有数十条公共汽车线路,连接市内及市郊,票价大多为 1 元。西宁火车站、管理站公 交车站(市区南部,南川东路与南山路交点)都有公交通往塔尔寺。

出租车

西宁市内出租车收费标准 8 元 /3 公里 1.6 元 / 公里(22:00 以后 1.9 元 / 公里)